Testimonials & Reviews

Stone Ridge Orthodontics

Anishka Frankenberry, DDS

Orthodontist located in Stone Ridge, VA

75 total reviews

Dr. Anishka Frankenberry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anishka Frankenberry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samy A.
Submitted 09/18/18
I’m so happy to find this place, my son is happy to have a good experience with the doctor, she’s nice and has nice staff. Great orthodontist !
Neishha D.
Submitted 04/10/18
She explained the expanders very well!
Beth B.
Submitted 02/19/18
We had a great experience with Dr. Frankenberry. We followed all of her recommendations and I am so pleased with the results. I enjoyed our experience when we had office visits. Very friendly and efficient every time we were there. I highly recommend Stone Ridge Orthodontics if you want great care with a lot of attention to your individual needs.
Christine M.
Submitted 02/10/18
We highly recommend Dr. Frankenberry. She treated both our children (one Invisalign teen case and the other a twin block appliance followed by traditional braces). Both children have beautiful smiles now! The office is modern, staff pleasant, and we really appreciated the short wait times and appointment reminders. Dr. Frankenberry took the time to get to know us, ensuring we were all on board with the treatment plan and what it would take to achieve the best results.
Arianna S.
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr. Frankenberry is fun and very knowledgeable. We felt very comfortable with her and her team.
Abel G.
Submitted 11/07/17
The service was great and everyone was professional and very friendly.
Bridget D.
Submitted 11/07/17
Professional and very knowledgeable!!
Ahmon W.
Submitted 10/15/17
Very good
Sarah B.
Submitted 10/04/17
Dr. Frankenberry is fantastic! She is incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to get to know my orthodontic history, what I was looking to have done, and discussing the pros/cons of a few different treatment options. I am very much looking forward to working with her over the next few months as I begin my invisalign treatment!
Renay G.
Submitted 10/01/17
Love Dr. frankenberry. She's awesome!
Jordan M.
Submitted 09/23/17
My son always experiences a level of calm when at the practice; no anxiety. Thank you!
Dareen N.
Submitted 09/15/17
Professionalism is the keyword
Rahila Q.
Submitted 07/20/17
Dr.Frankenberry is wonderful! My kids love coming to her because she is very friendly. Her office is very clean and kid friendly.
Janie G.
Submitted 07/20/17
We can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Frankenberry, staff and practice. She has treated our children and is treating myself. She is very knowledgeable, professional and kind. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Frankenberry for taking such good care of us!
Nyjiyyah G.
Submitted 04/17/17
Good experience