Testimonials & Reviews

Stone Ridge Orthodontics

Anishka Frankenberry, DDS

Orthodontist located in Stone Ridge, VA

51 total reviews

Dr. Anishka Frankenberry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anishka Frankenberry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ankit P.
Submitted 12/08/19
Great service
Niruta D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great consultation
Collin L.
Submitted 11/19/19
We love Dr. Frankenberry! And all the staffs are very friendly. We are very satisfied with our orthodontist.
Elda D.
Submitted 11/11/19
It’s fun
Sydney S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Frankenberry is awesome! She is thorough and has a great eye for detail. Couldn’t have gone better!
Faith T.
Submitted 10/11/19
I am a general dentist and I trust Dr. Frankenberry explicitly. I refer all my patients to her. In fact my daughter, Faith is her patient.
Ann G.
Submitted 10/11/19
Lovely and efficient staff. Needed a retainer for nite wear. Dr Frankenberry was so helpful. Such a good experience. Thank you.
Adam S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very good
Isabella S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dra. is amazing and staff is very friendly ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Telma G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Frankenberry is extremely professional!! I’m able to see incredible results in less than 5 months with braces!! A big thanks to Ms. Heidi for being so helpful and flexible with my appointments. I highly recommend their services!!
Joshua B.
Submitted 08/10/19
Best orthodontist ever
Christina H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Awesome
Ian N.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Frankenberry is phenomenal, as well as her staff! That is a rare and appreciated combination! My son has been getting ortho treatment for a year, and ALL of our visits have been fantastic. Highly recommended!
Adyant A.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr.Frankenberry answered all questions patiently.
Melissa P.
Submitted 08/05/19
Our experience at Stone Ridge Orthodontics is always amazing. Staff is polite, appointments are on time and results are quick.
Amy C.
Submitted 08/03/19
As Amy's mom, I am very happy with the procedures Amy is getting with the treatment of her teeth. Thanks.
Justan H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Quick, painless and professional
Anjila U.
Submitted 07/22/19
Service is excellent and quickly
Saniya C.
Submitted 07/20/19
She really like it
Zoljargal E.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great and very professional doc