Testimonials & Reviews

Stone Ridge Orthodontics

Anishka Frankenberry, DDS

Orthodontist located in Stone Ridge, VA

33 total reviews

Dr. Anishka Frankenberry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anishka Frankenberry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zoljargal E.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great and very professional doc
Alan G.
Submitted 07/12/19
Love their service and how they treat their patients.
Christina P.
Submitted 07/12/19
My braces were removed today...so happy with the results!! At the same time I’m sad because I won’t be able to see the ladies in the office for much longer, unless I do a pop up visit! ;) Our oldest son will be next on our list for Dr. Frankenberry!
Samy A.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always happy to drive from Herndon to this location because of the doctor and the whole staff, they are great, really clean and my son is so comfortable and happy
Nyssa L.
Submitted 07/08/19
Love the doctor, she’s awesome!!!!!
Marwa N.
Submitted 06/17/19
Would definitely recommend going here
Ian C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Frankenberry is the best! Hands on every visit! Answers all our questions. Very sweet lady. I highly recommend her!
Christina P.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr Frankenberry and her entire staff are amazing!!! I always enjoy going into the office. Thanks for being so amazing.
Bianca W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Frankenberry is the best!
Garima V.
Submitted 05/29/19
Amazing service! :)
Yashal N.
Submitted 12/29/18
From the moment I entered Dr. Frankenberry’s welcoming office I knew I made the right decision. She facilitated for my every need during my treatment and gave me courage to smile brightly afterwards. Not only does she treat every patient with warmth, kindness and care; Her staff does the same. I could not have been happier with my orthodontist!
Adam S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very friendly
Sophia C.
Submitted 11/09/18
Helpful, knowledgable staff, and we are seeing great results for our daughter.
Brenda C.
Submitted 10/22/18
Thank you for taking care of my teeth, And there really good now
Amy C.
Submitted 10/01/18
Really good! Thank you for helping me :) It’s been a great time you helping with my teeth
Nyle N.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. Frankenberry is awesome! My kids love going to her!
Latifa H.
Submitted 09/27/18
Excellent
Harman S.
Submitted 09/19/18
Nice
Samy A.
Submitted 09/18/18
I’m so happy to find this place, my son is happy to have a good experience with the doctor, she’s nice and has nice staff. Great orthodontist !
Neishha D.
Submitted 04/10/18
She explained the expanders very well!