Testimonials & Reviews

Stone Ridge Orthodontics

Anishka Frankenberry, DDS

Orthodontist located in Stone Ridge, VA

43 total reviews

Dr. Anishka Frankenberry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anishka Frankenberry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabella S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dra. is amazing and staff is very friendly ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Telma G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Frankenberry is extremely professional!! I’m able to see incredible results in less than 5 months with braces!! A big thanks to Ms. Heidi for being so helpful and flexible with my appointments. I highly recommend their services!!
Joshua B.
Submitted 08/10/19
Best orthodontist ever
Christina H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Awesome
Ian N.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Frankenberry is phenomenal, as well as her staff! That is a rare and appreciated combination! My son has been getting ortho treatment for a year, and ALL of our visits have been fantastic. Highly recommended!
Adyant A.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr.Frankenberry answered all questions patiently.
Melissa P.
Submitted 08/05/19
Our experience at Stone Ridge Orthodontics is always amazing. Staff is polite, appointments are on time and results are quick.
Amy C.
Submitted 08/03/19
As Amy's mom, I am very happy with the procedures Amy is getting with the treatment of her teeth. Thanks.
Justan H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Quick, painless and professional
Anjila U.
Submitted 07/22/19
Service is excellent and quickly
Saniya C.
Submitted 07/20/19
She really like it
Zoljargal E.
Submitted 07/19/19
Great and very professional doc
Alan G.
Submitted 07/12/19
Love their service and how they treat their patients.
Christina P.
Submitted 07/12/19
My braces were removed today...so happy with the results!! At the same time I’m sad because I won’t be able to see the ladies in the office for much longer, unless I do a pop up visit! ;) Our oldest son will be next on our list for Dr. Frankenberry!
Samy A.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always happy to drive from Herndon to this location because of the doctor and the whole staff, they are great, really clean and my son is so comfortable and happy
Nyssa L.
Submitted 07/08/19
Love the doctor, she’s awesome!!!!!
Marwa N.
Submitted 06/17/19
Would definitely recommend going here
Ian C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Frankenberry is the best! Hands on every visit! Answers all our questions. Very sweet lady. I highly recommend her!
Christina P.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr Frankenberry and her entire staff are amazing!!! I always enjoy going into the office. Thanks for being so amazing.
Bianca W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Frankenberry is the best!