Testimonials & Reviews

Stone Ridge Orthodontics

Anishka Frankenberry, DDS

Orthodontist located in Stone Ridge, VA

107 total reviews

Dr. Anishka Frankenberry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anishka Frankenberry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grayson T.
Submitted 01/20/21
Excellent. Friendly and professional.
James W.
Submitted 01/18/21
Excellent
Luigi B.
Submitted 01/16/21
Professional, polite, clean, and friendly personal.
Olivia F.
Submitted 01/14/21
The doctor was very personable and make sure I knew my course of treatment. She continually asked me if I had any questions and it definitely made me feel heard. I highly recommend this facility
Aarnav M.
Submitted 01/12/21
We have visited this practice before for our son and the doctor and the staff make us feel at ease
Samy A.
Submitted 01/12/21
Always good experience at this location. The doctor and her staff are very nice and welcoming
Destiny L.
Submitted 12/14/20
Lovely services & with repeated experience with my second child's for orthodontic care.
James W.
Submitted 12/14/20
Excellent service
Alexander L.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Frankenberry and her staff are great!
Cassidy M.
Submitted 12/07/20
Wonderful demeanor with kids, willing to answer parents questions, lovely office. So happy we chose Stone Ridge Orthodontics
Collington G.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great service! I was in and out. The Doctor was very kind and knowledgeable.
Abigail M.
Submitted 11/30/20
Always on time never any issues
Adyant A.
Submitted 11/16/20
Good experience so far
Alanah E.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Frankenberry and her team are very professional and have made my daughter's orthodontics experience and treatment less stressful. Thank you
Abigail M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Great Dr and staff.
Adam S.
Submitted 10/20/20
Safe and friendly
Victor M.
Submitted 10/16/20
The quality of work is outstanding accompanied with great customer service and schedule flexibility. I owe the restored confidence in my smile to Dr. Frankenberry and her Stone Ridge Orthodontics Team.
Jordan O.
Submitted 10/11/20
Very friendly staff and the dentist was extremely knowledgeable and friendlyas well. I appreciated the safety precautions the practice took in the office during this pandemic. It shows that they really do care about the safety of each patient, their families and also their staff as well.
James G.
Submitted 09/22/20
very satisfied with your attention.
Jade S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very pleasant and seen in a timely manner. I made my decision instantly to go with Dr. Frankenberry.