Testimonials & Reviews

Stone Ridge Orthodontics

Anishka Frankenberry, DDS

Orthodontist located in Stone Ridge, VA

95 total reviews

Dr. Anishka Frankenberry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anishka Frankenberry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adyant A.
Submitted 11/16/20
Good experience so far
Alanah E.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Frankenberry and her team are very professional and have made my daughter's orthodontics experience and treatment less stressful. Thank you
Abigail M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Great Dr and staff.
Adam S.
Submitted 10/20/20
Safe and friendly
Victor M.
Submitted 10/16/20
The quality of work is outstanding accompanied with great customer service and schedule flexibility. I owe the restored confidence in my smile to Dr. Frankenberry and her Stone Ridge Orthodontics Team.
Jordan O.
Submitted 10/11/20
Very friendly staff and the dentist was extremely knowledgeable and friendlyas well. I appreciated the safety precautions the practice took in the office during this pandemic. It shows that they really do care about the safety of each patient, their families and also their staff as well.
James G.
Submitted 09/22/20
very satisfied with your attention.
Jade S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very pleasant and seen in a timely manner. I made my decision instantly to go with Dr. Frankenberry.
Nina J.
Submitted 08/27/20
Fast, friendly, safe, professional service!!
Mohammad M.
Submitted 08/17/20
Great
Ain K.
Submitted 08/16/20
Top of top
Adam S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Friendly professional and safe
Lynah S.
Submitted 08/12/20
It was save and professional and friendly
Abigail M.
Submitted 08/04/20
Great job of keeping my daughter safe.
Tristan S.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. and staff was very nice and helpful. They took their time with my son and answered all our questions.
James W.
Submitted 07/29/20
Great and prompt service.
Lynah S.
Submitted 07/20/20
Friendly
Samy A.
Submitted 07/13/20
I love this office, the Dr is Great, I always get time for questions and answers, she’ll call right back when she receive my note, the stuff is great too
Kyra F.
Submitted 07/13/20
We absolutely love Dr. Frankenberry!!! My daughter had amazing results from her expander and braces. She told me she was sad she was done because she wouldn't see Dr. F as much! Thanks so much for the transformation and great experience!
Enkhjin T.
Submitted 07/07/20
It was a good appointment, they treated me well.