Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Stone Ridge Orthodontics

Anishka Frankenberry, DDS

Orthodontist located in Stone Ridge, VA

88 total reviews

Dr. Anishka Frankenberry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anishka Frankenberry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jade S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very pleasant and seen in a timely manner. I made my decision instantly to go with Dr. Frankenberry.
Nina J.
Submitted 08/27/20
Fast, friendly, safe, professional service!!
Mohammad M.
Submitted 08/17/20
Great
Ain K.
Submitted 08/16/20
Top of top
Adam S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Friendly professional and safe
Lynah S.
Submitted 08/12/20
It was save and professional and friendly
Abigail M.
Submitted 08/04/20
Great job of keeping my daughter safe.
Tristan S.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. and staff was very nice and helpful. They took their time with my son and answered all our questions.
James W.
Submitted 07/29/20
Great and prompt service.
Lynah S.
Submitted 07/20/20
Friendly
Samy A.
Submitted 07/13/20
I love this office, the Dr is Great, I always get time for questions and answers, she’ll call right back when she receive my note, the stuff is great too
Kyra F.
Submitted 07/13/20
We absolutely love Dr. Frankenberry!!! My daughter had amazing results from her expander and braces. She told me she was sad she was done because she wouldn't see Dr. F as much! Thanks so much for the transformation and great experience!
Enkhjin T.
Submitted 07/07/20
It was a good appointment, they treated me well.
Rana S.
Submitted 07/01/20
They r great
Luigi B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Painless
Adam S.
Submitted 05/19/20
I was pleased with the service and the safety measures .
Ankit P.
Submitted 05/16/20
Great
James W.
Submitted 05/15/20
Well planned prior check in online and the COVID19 precautions were well executed.
Nomin Z.
Submitted 05/14/20
Excellent team , good customer service
Megan H.
Submitted 03/20/20
Great experience thanks for all your attention and care for are children