Testimonials & Reviews

Stone Ridge Orthodontics

Anishka Frankenberry, DDS

Orthodontist located in Stone Ridge, VA

175 total reviews

Dr. Anishka Frankenberry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anishka Frankenberry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynah S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very friendly and professional
Jason L.
Submitted 07/19/22
Confortable
Jai J.
Submitted 07/14/22
Great experience, staff and atmosphere!
Madison M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Great experience, staff and atmosphere!
Jessica W.
Submitted 07/07/22
Great
Nyla L.
Submitted 07/07/22
Excellent!
Norine B.
Submitted 06/03/22
This has been a great experience, the staff was exceptionally welcoming, warm, knowledgeable, and overall a great group!!
Nyle N.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great doctor!
Winston W.
Submitted 05/23/22
Every experience has been delightful. I was given several options to choose from and the reults are showing. I highly recommend!
Renel E.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great experience with Dr.Anishka.
Enkhjin T.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent
Melanie H.
Submitted 05/03/22
She is awesome
Jessica W.
Submitted 04/19/22
I love everything about Stone Ridge! I’m so glad I made the decision to bring my daughter here❤️
Adam A.
Submitted 04/11/22
Great Doctor !
Lynah S.
Submitted 04/09/22
Very friendly and professionals
Destiny L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Loved the invisalign treatment options for both of my kids. Dr. Frankenberry & office staffs are very knowledgeable, professional & courteous. Very reasonably priced & very informative during consultation visit.
James W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great Service
Harman S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Winston W.
Submitted 03/25/22
Every visit had been Excellent!
Cynthia D.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Frankenberry was very professional, kind and took the time to explain everything and answer all questions i had.